Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Urs W. for Romy Espino

College Park, MD
Thanks Romy!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Maria E. for Romy Espino

College Park, MD
The communication was great, and care was taken in making everything clear to us before we committed to anything.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Miesha G. for Romy Espino

White Plains, MD
Romy exceeded our expectations! She was amazing and provided necessary information for all of our questions.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Mark M. for Romy Espino

Hyattsville, MD
Romy was highly professional and very quick to respond to our questions and concerns. She made things run smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Marsha M. for Romy Espino

Hyattsville, MD
Romy was extremely responsive and helpful. She guided us through the process and was amazingly patient and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charles R. for Romy Espino

Riverdale, MD
I was able to buy my first home with the support and guidance of professionals who knew what they were doing from start to finish.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Romy Espino

Alexandria, VA
We had a great experience working with Romy. She was extremely helpful, responded very quickly to any questions we had and secured us a great rate.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Esayas A. for Romy Espino

Olney, MD
It was a pleasure to work with Romy. She was responsive to all my questions and calls. Romy is dependable and reliable in accomplishing the tasks at her hand. I will recommend her to every person I know who needs financing.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Martha T. for Romy Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Accurate information

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Martin M. for Romy Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Romy was knowledgeable, patient and understanding through all the extensive process of our first home buying. I would definitely use her expertise in the future.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sergey M. for Romy Espino

Reston, VA
Romy is very responsive and cooperative with any questions I had throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin M. for Romy Espino

College Park, MD
We ran into an issue with our original lender and Romy was able to get everything processed, start to finish is 9 days to meet our closing date! She was amazingly responsive and efficient. We could not have had a better experience!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Grace K. for Romy Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Romy was always available for our numerous 1st home questions. She was straight forward and honest.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Isaac B. for Romy Espino

Ruther Glen, VA
The whole experience of first time buying was made very easy with the help of Ms. Espino and the rest of the Prosperity team.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Starla J. for Romy Espino

Stafford, VA
Communication and the efforts to do what was best for us

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alexanderia A. for Romy Espino

Laurel, MD
Romy knows what she is doing! This was a very smooth transaction and I felt like I was always the top priority. Romy’s communication style was clear and concise. Any and all questions I asked she had an answer. I would recommend any first time home buyer to work with Romy she will make sure you have a plan to get you the keys in no time.

4.8 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge M. for Romy Espino

Alexandria, VA
Romy responded promptly to any question I had and was very helpful explaining things to me. It made my home buying experience stress free!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Romy Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Romy is incredibly dedicated and willing to answer any and all questions no matter the time or day. Romy made this entire process so easy and enjoyable when in fact it could be incredibly stressful had we been working with someone else.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Mikey C. for Romy Espino

Fredericksburg, VA
Great experience

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Armond J. for Romy Espino

Stafford, VA
Romy was great and made my first home purchase a breeze. She kept me up to date with the entire process and promptly answered any questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mikel M. for Romy Espino

Olney, MD
Romy has always explained things very well, She will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. I will recommend her to every person I know who is in need of financing.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Romy Espino

Gaithersburg, MD
As a first time homebuyer with moderate income, Romy offered tailored service during a very complicated application process. She walked me through multiple ups and downs during a 3 month period of extreme confusion and frustration. She showed patience and understanding during very difficult moments. She was often accessible via phone/text/email even during after business hours/weekends. Romy worked hard to offer me the best value possible at the most affordable loan product for my income level.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Craig M. for Romy Espino

Columbia, MD
Romy was very helpful and very patient with me.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Leoulseged Y. for Romy Espino

Silver Spring, MD
she try her best to ensure we are satisfied and helping us efficiently. in a friendly manner. we are satisfied by her service. thanks Romy.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Romy Espino

Fairfax, VA
Available throughout the house buying process. Used multiple forms of communication, email, phone, and text. Very quick to respond to questions and sent appropriate reminders to me and my husband. Extremely knowledgeable in her craft and easy to work with.


Line


Back to top