pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Romy Espino

University Park, MD
Romy went over and above, helping us on weekends when needed; stopping by the open house of the home we were putting an offer on, to tell the listing agent what strong buyers we were; explaining things more than once when necessary, and being clear and patient. She is personable and easy to talk to, and was also very efficient in helping us do a quick closing. It was convenient as well having her in the same office as our real estate agent--made everything flow well. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Binta B. for Romy Espino

Laurel, MD
Communication was great and timely. Answer questions promptly. Very helpful!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Alison R. for Romy Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was incredibly helpful and responsive. I would definitely work with her again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to someone else!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I can't imagine having gone through with buying a home without her!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maria C. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
The level of communication and the time taken to explain everything sometimes 2 or 3 times if not more. Also the level of patience and support and finally the you can reach me anytime attitude which was extremely helpful. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mahlet A. for Romy D. Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Romy is so helpful and so kind!! I couldn’t imagine going through this process with anyone else! Second time using her and I will continue to only use her in the future!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian K. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was very responsive and willing to work with us to achieve our home buying goals. Her knowledge and expertise made the process as smooth as possible!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Cara F. for Romy D. Espino

Washington, DC
Romy was so responsive and willing to answer questions along the way. She was part of “the team” that was committed to purchasing the best home for me. Best loan experience I have ever had to date!!!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Ava K. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was amazing to work with! She was responsive to all of our questions and made us feel at ease throughout the whole home buying process. I highly recommend Romy and would gladly work with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Blen W. for Romy D. Espino

Washington, DC
Romy is knowledgable, quick to respond to questions, consistent on how she interacts with the client, and an overall delightful person to work with. I have likely asked her the same questions in different ways but Romy answered them all patiently with the same level of thoroughness and clarity.

4.8 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Edgar C. for Romy D. Espino

Hyattsville, MD
It was a good experience

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Donald C. for Romy D. Espino

Columbia, MD
Romy is a dedicsated professional who works hard to get people through the inconvenience of applying for a mortgage. She stays on top of what needs to be done and communicates quickly to help make the process smooth.

4.5 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Carrie L. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was efficient and knowledgeable throughout the entire loan process. She had a great relationship with our realtor, helped us secure an additional small loan from a local homeowner's program, answered questions very quickly, and we settled earlier than expected! Overall, we had a great experience and loved working with Romy throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Very easy to work with, made the home buying process easy! Appreciate all the help with the CPCUP program!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback