pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Romy Espino

Fairfax, VA
Available throughout the house buying process. Used multiple forms of communication, email, phone, and text. Very quick to respond to questions and sent appropriate reminders to me and my husband. Extremely knowledgeable in her craft and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Xavier H. for Romy Espino

Beltsville, MD
.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Yocelyn B. for Romy Espino

Bowie, MD
Romy, was great! She was fast, proficient and so helpful!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Yasmin C. for Romy Espino

West Friendship, MD
Romy was very helpful with entire process even with little time we had. Thank you Romy for all your patience and all your help.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Sammy M. for Romy Espino

Gambrills, MD
Romy, Communicated in a timely manner, even after hours. Thanks

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Mengesha G. for Romy Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Excellent and quick support

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Irene N. for Romy Espino

Brookeville, MD
Romy was very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the buying process. She made sure to make time to meet all my needs, whether it was calls, meetings, clarification of information etc She made the whole experience smooth and pain free I had a great experience working with her and will definitely recommend her to family and friends. Irene-

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Romy Espino

Laurel, MD
Romy was great and willing to talk to her manager and underwriter to make sure the loan happened. She explained everything clearly and took time during off hours to help. She was great.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Shamika D. for Romy Espino

Laurel, MD
Romy was committed to helping us get a house. She worked hard and did a great job!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by George V. for Romy Espino

Baltimore, MD


5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Masood A. for Romy Espino

Elkridge, MD
Romy was available every step of the way when we had a question or any issue. I don't think this process was easy to tackle without her assistance. We greatly appreciated all her help.

4.8 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Romy Espino

Crofton, MD
Answered all our questions timely, even learned a thing or two about our own bank account. Thanks Romy for all the help.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Eric S. for Romy Espino

Henrico, VA
In difficult and rush's times, Romy makes everything happen and possible!!! On time!!!! Great advisor and I recommend very pleased and grateful! Recommended not 5 stars, but 10 stars !!!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey O. for Romy Espino

New Carrollton, MD
Romy was very professional and her customer service was excellent. Her patience was highly appreciated.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Luis T. for Romy Espino

Laurel, MD
I had a really great experience with my lender Romy Espino, she was really knowledgeable and patient. Since this was my first time purchasing a home, I wanted to know I was going to be taken care of, which I was. I will highly recommend Romy to my family and colleagues, She’s awesome!

4.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Waini W. for Romy Espino

Burtonsville, MD
Romy answered my questions on timely manners. She was polite and understanding. Very professional.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Matiwos G. for Romy Espino

Washington, DC
Everything..

4.8 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Romy Espino

University Park, MD
Romy went over and above, helping us on weekends when needed; stopping by the open house of the home we were putting an offer on, to tell the listing agent what strong buyers we were; explaining things more than once when necessary, and being clear and patient. She is personable and easy to talk to, and was also very efficient in helping us do a quick closing. It was convenient as well having her in the same office as our real estate agent--made everything flow well. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Binta B. for Romy Espino

Laurel, MD
Communication was great and timely. Answer questions promptly. Very helpful!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Alison R. for Romy Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was incredibly helpful and responsive. I would definitely work with her again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to someone else!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I can't imagine having gone through with buying a home without her!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maria C. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
The level of communication and the time taken to explain everything sometimes 2 or 3 times if not more. Also the level of patience and support and finally the you can reach me anytime attitude which was extremely helpful. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Mahlet A. for Romy D. Espino

Silver Spring, MD
Romy is so helpful and so kind!! I couldn’t imagine going through this process with anyone else! Second time using her and I will continue to only use her in the future!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian K. for Romy D. Espino

College Park, MD
Romy was very responsive and willing to work with us to achieve our home buying goals. Her knowledge and expertise made the process as smooth as possible!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Cara F. for Romy D. Espino

Washington, DC
Romy was so responsive and willing to answer questions along the way. She was part of “the team” that was committed to purchasing the best home for me. Best loan experience I have ever had to date!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line